Hauptausschuss

Download (PDF)




Anschrift Telefon Email Internetadresse
American Football
Markus Wiesemer  Korbstück 13
44894 Bochum
0173
68 40 333
(0231)
23 89 93
praesident@dortmund-giants.de www.afvnrw.de
Badminton
Günter Klützke Leostr. 9
44225 Dortmund
(0231)
79 14 82
g.kluetzke@gmx.de www.blv-nrw.de
Baseball
Zzt. nicht besetzt www.bsvnrw.de
Bahnengolf
Bernd Engelbracht Semerteichstr. 79
44141 Dortmund
(0231)
43 14 39
www.nbv-minigolf.de
Basketball
Volker Berg Felheuerstr. 78
44309 Dortmund
(0231)
28 54 68
volkerberg09@gmx.de www.dobasket.de
Behindertensport
Petra Opitz Chemnitzer Str. 49
44139 Dortmund
(0231)
10 26 32
ibs-dortmund@gmx.de

www.behindertensport-
dortmund.de

Betriebssport
Volker Schwilski Flughafenstr. 30
44309 Dortmund
(0231)
 25 45 75
volker.schwilski@t-online.de
           
www.nrw-betriebssort.de
Billard - Karambol - Pool:
Werner Pint Idastr. 28
44388 Dortmund
(0231)
60 14 09
w.pint@t-online.de
www.billard-nrw.de
Boxen
Dieter Schumann Rotkehlchenweg 45
44225 Dortmund
(0231)
71 33 54
ringfrei_schumann@yahoo.de www.dbs2050.de
DLRG
Stefan Raetsch Eierkampstr. 13
44225 Dortmund
(0231) 28860248 oder 0172 2343722 stefan.raetsch@bez.-dortmund.dlrg.de  www.dlrg.de
Eissport
Friedrich Dieck
Wildrosenstr. 21
44225 Dortmund
           
0172
2728649
frieder@dieck.net www.lev-nrw.de
Fechten
Sabine Kassebaum Apfelbaumweg 4
44143 Dortmund
(0231)
59 40 40
sabine.kassebaum@dokom.net
www.fechten-
dortmund.de
Freizeitfußball
Christian Feldhoff Elsborn 16
44379 Dortmund
(0231)
53 00 231
Fußball
Jürgen Grondziewski Olpketalstr. 1 a
44229 Dortmund
(0231)
73 37 76
grondziewski@freenet.de www.flvw.de
Gehörlose
Michael Meyer Wielandstr. 25
44147 Dortmund
0151
4 6163517
           
michael.meyer70@gmail.com www.gsnrw.de
www.gl-stvb-do.de
Gewichtheben
Thomas Friedhoff Hansastr. 20
59174 Kamen
(02307)
7 92 91
thomas.friedhoff@
ospwestfalen.de
www.gewichtheben-
nrw.de
Golf
Gisela Jorg Castellestr. 16
44141 Dortmund
(0231)
43 02 19
www.gvnrw.de
Handball
Wolfgang Sommer Wittbräucker Str. 69 b
44287 Dortmund
(0231)
45 27 92
wolleSommer@arcor.de
www.handballkreis-
dortmund.de
Hockey
Petra Kober Victor-Toyka-Str. 6
44139 Dortmund
(0231)
73 41 24
famkober@web.de www.whv-hockey.de
Judo
Frank Räther Herderstr. 75
44147 Dortmund
(0231)
81 47 81
seven99@gmx.net
www.nwjv.de
Kanu
Udo Hilbk Lorenzstr. 59
44536 Lünen
(0231)
87 47 68
udo.hilbk@t-online.de
www.kanu-nrw.de
Karate
Horst G. Nehm Am Stadtforst 9
44229 Dortmund
(0231)
50 22 560

hnehm@stadtdo.de

www.karate-dojo-dortmund.de
Kegeln
Zzt. nicht besetzt
    

           
www.w-k-v.de
Leichtathletik

Sandra
Pantlowsky

Am Feldbrand 48
44532 Lünen
0157            52513466 sahalima.sp@googlemail.com www.dortmunder-leichtathletik.de
Luftsport
Zzt. nicht besetzt www.aeroclub-nrw.de
Radsport
Sven Krause Klobestr. 2.
44388 Dortmund
(0231)
6 96 87 50

sven.krause@ig-dortmund.de

www.rsv-dortmund-
nord.de
Reiten
Peter Regener Leierweg 24
44137 Dortmund
(0231)
10 00 87
peter.regener@t-online.de www.fn-dokr.de
Ringen
Karl-Martin Dittmann Pilgermannsweg 17
44379 Dortmund
(0231)
9 67 22 33
KMDittmann@aol.com
www.ringen-nrw.de
Rudern
Wolfgang Beier Augsburger Weg 71
59439 Holzwickede
(02301)
52 10
wk.beier@web.de
www.rudern.de
Schach
Christian Goldschmidt Reichshofstr. 53
44309 Dortmund
0172 18 05 264
           
Christian.Goldschmidt@gmx.de www.schach-nrw.de
Schwimmen
Günter Miele Westendorfstr. 25
44287 Dortmund
(0231)
45 45 43
1.vorsitzender@ksv-do.de www.swimpool.de
Segeln
Zzt. nicht besetzt www.svnrw.org
Skilauf
Thorsten Ruben Helenenbergweg 8
44225 Dortmund
(0231)
7 90 04 32
ruben@fachschaft-ski.de www.fachschaft-ski.de
Sportakrobatik
Annegret Belitzer Wulfskamp 15
44339 Dortmund
(0231)
8 04 08 36
www.sportakrobatik
bund.de
Sportfischen
Zzt. nicht besetzt www.lfv-westfalen.de
Sportschießen
Siegfried Redtka Berliner Straße 46
44143 Dortmund
(0231)
59 37 20
(0174)
827 49 49
Landesleistungsstützpunkt
GF: Herr Rabe
0231/81 86 44
s.redtka@dokom.net
www.wsb-home.de
Sporttauchen
Zzt. nicht besetzt
www.tsvnrw.de
Squash
Bernd Oesigmann Sindernweg 66
44265 Dortmund
(0170)
555 91 97
oesigmann.bernd@gmail.com www.squash.de
Taekwon-Do
Wilfried Peters Breierspfad 152
44143 Dortmund
(0173)
725 38 76
wilfried-peters@web.de
www.budo-sport-
report.de
Tanzsport
Dietmar Dobeleit Bertolt-Brecht-Str. 32
59427 Unna
(02303)
69 04 32

(0179)
501 58 84

dietmar@dobeleit.com
www.tnw.de
Tennis
Heike Kausch Baststraße 48
44265 Dortmund
(0231)
46 76 43
heike.kausch@gmx.net www.wtv.de
Tischtennis
Marcel Sillus Marinestr. 71
59075 Hamm
(0162)
65 93 117
marcelsillus@googlemail.com
www.dh.wttv.de
Turnen
Sigrid Hagedorn Vaerstenberg 11
58313 Herdecke
(02330)
7 19 14
www.wtb.de
Volleyball
Michael Fuchs Wittbräucker Str. 320
44267 Dortmund
(0231)
48 31 63
vorsitz@vk-do.net
https://www.volleyball.nrw/
CVJM
Dr. Udo Kittler Untere Egge 15  
44267 Dortmund
(0231)
48 68 99
juu.kittler@t-online.de www.cvjm-westbund.de
DJK Kreisverband
Jürgen Schlüter Meuselwitzstr. 11
44328 Dortmund
(0231)
23 60 88
www.djklvnrw.de
Interessengemeinschaft der Firmensportvereine (IDFD)
Theodor Klusmann Zehnacker 9
59192 Bergkamen 
(022307)
67 600

theodor.klusmann@thyssenkrupp.com

www.oliverroemer.de
Motorsport-Verband
Zzt. nicht besetzt www.dortmunder-motorsportclub.de
nach oben